I’m In A Video!

Hey guys. Bapod, a Club Penguin Music Video Maker, put me in one of his videos. Watch the video by clicking here. I also make videos, and I’m focusing on making CPMV (Club Penguin Music Videos) now. Look at my channel here. Sorry for all the links. I recently made one for “Paralyzer” by Finger Eleven and I filmed it right when my computer crashed and my Internet had to close. Took me a while too. Watch that video by seeing this. For October Clothing Catalog Secrets, scroll down. Check back at my channel and this blog to see more information!

Leave a Reply

