Done

Hey guys, it’s been a long journey, but I am cancelling by blog. No, I am not copying Watex….I am done because my membership expired. Plus, I barely play Club Penguin anymore, which explains why I haven’t been posting. You guys can look around the site for cheats and such, but I will not be editing or posting…unless I’m super bored. Sure I’ll check it every once in a while but not daily like I used to. So I’m not COMPLETELY done, but close. Check out my YouTube channel if you want to get in touch with me:

http://www.youtube.com/user/warp525

I will make CPMV’s occasionally.

Thanks for all your support, but I especially want to thank hpluver97 for being active on my blog all the time. You rock!

So, YouTube me, or email me at doonebuggy25@yahoo.com . I check my email and YouTube daily. Thanks guys!

Lego

P.S. Of course, if my blog is in demand to come back, I will. It probably won’t happen, since my blog doesn’t have much viewers. So if at least 5 people request it, sure I’ll go back on. See ya!

1 Comment »

  1. Bubba said

    YOU WILL GREATLY BE MISSED!
    o master of CP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

